Get Adobe Flash player

In the streetlight

Dstreet Music Foundation
(855) 701-0111
info@dstreet.org
PO Box 381
Midland, MI 48640

Board of Directors / Contacts

Executive Board and Steering Committee
Amanda Christian     President                         amandachristian@gmail.com
Ed Kerns                      Vice President                edkerns1@yahoo.com
Pam DeSham              Treasurer                        pdesham@wadetrim.com
Angela Dauer              Secretary                         angela@adangelconsulting.com

Board of Directors at large
Chris Jankowski                                                     chris@dstreet.org
Rob Calkins                                                        sixstringrob@yahoo.com
Georgie Poprave                                                  gpoprave@hotmail.com
David Dauer                                                         david@adangelconsulting.com

 

Special Events
Chair: Ed Kerns
Rob Calkins, Dave Dauer, Georgie Poprave

Bandwagon
Chair: Angela Dauer
Pam Desham, Ed Kerns, Georgie Poprave

Fund Development
Chair: Amanda Christian
Pam Desham, Ed Kerns

Marketing/Community Outreach
Chair  Dave Dauer
Angela Dauer,Amanda Christian, Ed Kerns

Program/Scholarships Chair: Pam Desham
Angela Dauer, Georgie Poprave

 

 

Call us at (855) 701-0111 or complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Join Mailing List?  Yes