Get Adobe Flash player

In the streetlight

COMING SOON - We have almost finalized our lineup for Parkapalooza Freeland on June 3. SO many great bands and so little time.Thanks for your patience and please stay tuned. We hope to announce by April's end-or when the snow melts! ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

D Street stage is up and the band is playing, it’s a beautiful day for a St Patrick’s Day Race! ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Check it out!! ... See MoreSee Less

Check out AMP (All Music is Power). An amazing organization that Dstreet Music Foundation is pleased to support!

1 month ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Dstreet Music Foundation
(855) 701-0111
info@dstreet.org
PO Box 381
Midland, MI 48640

Board of Directors / Contacts

Executive Board and Steering Committee
Ed Kerns                      President                        edkerns1@yahoo.com
Angela Dauer              Vice President                angela@adangelconsulting.com
Pam DeSham              Treasurer                        pdesham@wadetrim.com
Chris Jankowski         Secretary                         chris@dstreet.org

Board of Directors at large
Rob Calkins                                                        sixstringrob@yahoo.com
Georgie Poprave                                                  gpoprave@hotmail.com
David Dauer                                                         david@adangelconsulting.com

 

Special Events
Chair: Ed Kerns
Rob Calkins, Dave Dauer, Georgie Poprave

Bandwagon
Chair: Angela Dauer
Pam Desham, Ed Kerns, Georgie Poprave

Fund Development
Pam Desham, Ed Kerns

Marketing/Community Outreach
Chair  Dave Dauer
Angela Dauer, Ed Kerns

Program/Scholarships Chair: Pam Desham
Angela Dauer, Georgie Poprave

 

 

Call us at (855) 701-0111 or complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Join Mailing List? Yes