Get Adobe Flash player

In the streetlight

We found this little set of keys on the Parkapalooza stage yesterday. They look like they might fit a small case lock. Anyone recognize them? ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook

What a great show yesterday!! We have a TON of people to thank, but lets start here;

Marsupial Creampie
Civil Infraction
The Barbarossa Brothers
Mandi Layne and The Lost Highway
The Sinclairs
Michael Robertson and The Broken Hearted Saviors
Tweed and Dixie
Burnaround

THANK YOU for sharing your talent and giving us an incredible day of music!
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Congratulations to the winning Volleyball team at Parkapalooza 2017. Team Win. ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Dstreet Music Foundation
(855) 701-0111
info@dstreet.org
PO Box 381
Midland, MI 48640

Board of Directors / Contacts

Executive Board and Steering Committee
Ed Kerns                      President                        edkerns1@yahoo.com
Angela Dauer              Vice President                angela@adangelconsulting.com
Pam DeSham              Treasurer                        pdesham@wadetrim.com
Chris Jankowski         Secretary                         chris@dstreet.org

Board of Directors at large
Rob Calkins                                                        sixstringrob@yahoo.com
Georgie Poprave                                                  gpoprave@hotmail.com
David Dauer                                                         david@adangelconsulting.com

 

Special Events
Chair: Ed Kerns
Rob Calkins, Dave Dauer, Georgie Poprave

Bandwagon
Chair: Angela Dauer
Pam Desham, Ed Kerns, Georgie Poprave

Fund Development
Pam Desham, Ed Kerns

Marketing/Community Outreach
Chair  Dave Dauer
Angela Dauer, Ed Kerns

Program/Scholarships Chair: Pam Desham
Angela Dauer, Georgie Poprave

 

 

Call us at (855) 701-0111 or complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Join Mailing List?  Yes